Skip to main content
  • Ada Option Black Theme
  • Ada Option White Theme
  • Ada Option Font Size Plus
  • Ada Option Font Size Normal
  • Ada Option Font Size Minus


Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) consists of planners, engineers, and other technical professionals. TAC members are responsible for maintaining, controlling, developing, and improving the transportation system throughout the Collier County area. They review transportation plans and programs from a technical perspective. There are 11 voting members and 4 non-voting members. Members are listed below.

Technical Advisory Committee Bylaws

MPO Meeting Schedule

Technical Advisory Committee – Voting Members
Name Representing
Lorraine Lantz,Chair Collier County Transportation Planning
Tim Brock, Vice-Chair City of Everglades City
Michelle Arnold Collier County Public Transit & Neighborhood Enhancement
Dan Hall Collier County Traffic Operations
Andy Holland City of Naples Planning Department
Justin Lobb Collier County Airport Authority
Tim Pinter City of Marco Island, Public Works Department
Don Scott Lee County MPO
Daniel Smith City of Marco Island, Community Affairs
Gregg Strakaluse City of Naples Engineer
Ute Vandersluis City of Naples Airport Authority


Technical Advisory Committee – Non-Voting Members
Name Representing
David Ogilvie Collier County School District
April Olson Conservancy of South West Florida
VACANT Regional Planning Organization (formerly SWFRDC)
VACANT Representative from a Freight Provider